Ethernity releases first ever video for ‘Entitie’

The Belgium symphonic powermetallers are proud to show you their first ever music video for ‘Entitie’. The song comes from their new album ‘Obscure Illusions’, out March 20 trough their own management.

Also, ‘Entitie’ is the first single to promote their amazing new album. Be sure to check it out!

Ethernity website:
And the Ethernity Facebook:

Please follow and like us:

Kamelot announce new album details

Kamelot Haven

The Symphonic metallers of Kamelot have announced the artwork and tracklist of their upcoming album.

Kamelot Haven‘Haven’ as it is called, will be released on the 5th of May in the USA and the 8th of May in Europe (and the rest of the world). It will be released through Napalm Records in a standard edition and a deluxe edition, containing instrumental and orchestral versions of the songs.

After ‘Silverthorn’ this will be the first album completely written with the new vocalist Tommy Karevik in mind. Also Aliza White-Gluz (Arch Enemy), Troy Donockley (Nightwish) and Charlotte Wessels (Delain) will be present as guest musicians.

Click here for the Kamelot website.

Tommy Karevik. Current vocalist of Kamelot and Seventh Wonder

Tommy Karevik. Current vocalist of Kamelot and Seventh Wonder

HAVEN Track Listing:

  1. Fallen Star
  2. Insomnia
  3. Citizen Zero
  4. Veil of Elysium
  5. Under Grey Skies
  6. My Therapy
  7. Ecclesia
  8. End of Innocence
  9. Beautiful Apocalypse
  10. Liar Liar (Wasteland Monarchy)
  11. Here’s To The Fall
  12. Revolution
  13. Haven


Please follow and like us:

Ostrogoth release music video for ‘Clouds’

The Belgian old-school rockers of Ostrogoth have released their first ever music video!
‘Clouds’ is the track we’re talking about, taken from their latest album ‘Last Tribe Standing’. The video is produced by Jeroen Mylle.

You seriously want to click here for the review of ‘Last Tribe Standing’.
And maybe you want to visit Ostrogoth’s website:
Or even their Facebook:

Please follow and like us:

Mabel Greer’s Toyshop releases ‘Electric Funeral’ video footage

Mabel Greer's Toyshop - New Way Of Life

Pre-YES psychedelic-prog outfit Mabel Greer’s Toyshop have released new footage for ‘Electric Funeral’, the opening track of their upcoming reunion album ‘New Way Of Life’ out on 9th of March.

Please follow and like us:

New Nightwish Single Announced!


To all who think this is important: the symphonic metal band Nightwish will release their first single ‘Élan’ on the Thirteenth of February!nightwish elan single cover
Nightwish will release their new album somewhere in the spring of 2015.

This will be the first album to be sung by the Dutch vocalist Floor Jansen. Also, drummer Jukka Nevalainen has passed on the recording of the album due to a severe case of insomnia.
His place behind the kit will be taken by Kai Hahto, mainly known from ‘Wintersun’.

For more info on the new Nightwish release and the recent line-up changes click here.

Please follow and like us: