Kamelot announce new album details

Kamelot Haven

The Symphonic metallers of Kamelot have announced the artwork and tracklistĀ of their upcoming album.

Kamelot Haven‘Haven’ as it is called, will be released on the 5th of May in the USA and the 8th of May in Europe (and the rest of the world). It will be released through Napalm Records in a standard edition and a deluxe edition, containing instrumental and orchestral versions of the songs.

After ‘Silverthorn’ this will be the first album completely written with the new vocalist Tommy Karevik in mind. Also Aliza White-Gluz (Arch Enemy), Troy Donockley (Nightwish) and Charlotte Wessels (Delain) will be present as guest musicians.

Click here for the Kamelot website.

Tommy Karevik. Current vocalist of Kamelot and Seventh Wonder

Tommy Karevik. Current vocalist of Kamelot and Seventh Wonder

HAVEN Track Listing:

  1. Fallen Star
  2. Insomnia
  3. Citizen Zero
  4. Veil of Elysium
  5. Under Grey Skies
  6. My Therapy
  7. Ecclesia
  8. End of Innocence
  9. Beautiful Apocalypse
  10. Liar Liar (Wasteland Monarchy)
  11. Here’s To The Fall
  12. Revolution
  13. Haven


Please follow and like us:

2 thoughts on “Kamelot announce new album details

  • Posted on 25 February 2015 at 09:34

    Looking very forward to the new album! Let’s hope they will make excellent use of their ‘new’ singer and lift this release to a new height.

    • Posted on 25 February 2015 at 09:37

      Thanks for the comment! I am looking forward to it too! I’ve known the new singer for his work with Seventh Wonder and he is amazing. He can do what Roy Khan could do, but also a whole lot more. Very excited!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *