Mabel Greer’s Toyshop releases ‘Electric Funeral’ video footage

Mabel Greer's Toyshop - New Way Of Life

Pre-YES psychedelic-prog outfit Mabel Greer’s Toyshop have released new footage for ‘Electric Funeral’, the opening track of their upcoming reunion album ‘New Way Of Life’ out on 9th of March.

The video shows founding members Clive Bayley and Robert Hagger as they meet for rehearsal, two old friends finding each other again after 45 years, with the same chemistry and some terrific new songs.


Joined by Billy Sherwood, Hugo Barré and Tony Kaye, Clive and Bob have recently reformed Mabel Greer’s Toyshop and created a record that brings new life into their trademark sound, aiming not only to rekindle their love affair with the old YES fans, but also to conquer a completely new breed of listeners.

1. Electric Funeral
2. Get Yourself Together
3. New Way Of Life
4. Beyond And Before
5. Sweetness
6. Images Of You And Me
7. My Only Light
8. King And Country
9. Oceans
10. Singing To Your Heart
11. Jeanetta



Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *